35 words0.1 min read

Recensioni

Le opinioni dei nostri clienti rilasciate su google….


Buona, un bel negozio fotografico quasi come quelli che c'erano una volta. Personale attento, premuroso e competente oltre che simpatico . Ci tornerò, sono stufo dei centri commerciali. (Translated by Google) Good, a nice photographic shop almost like the ones that once were. Attentive, thoughtful and competent staff as well as pleasant. I'll be back, I'm sick of malls.Giuseppe Caruzzo29 May, 2023
Cortesia, simpatia e velocità nella stampa. Sicuramente ritornerò qui per le prossime stampe! Grazie ancora!! (Translated by Google) Courtesy, sympathy and speed in printing. I will definitely come back here for the next prints! Thanks again!!Antonio Tranchese13 May, 2023
La ragazza gentile e preparata mi devo informare se fanno stampe fineart (Translated by Google) The kind and prepared girl I have to find out if they make fine art printsGiuseppe Mura16 April, 2023
Cristina Guarnieri18 February, 2023
oreste cannovale16 February, 2023
La ragazza é super cordiale e molto preparata. Prezzi onestissimi (Translated by Google) The girl is super friendly and very prepared. Honest pricesCoach Rico7 February, 2023
Paolo R.21 January, 2023
Elly Chiabola19 January, 2023
Cortesia e professionalità nel... prodotto venduto (Translated by Google) Courtesy and professionalism in the... product soldMarco Bordino17 January, 2023
Personale molto gentile, professionali che sanno consigliarti al meglio Qualità dei prodotti ottima! (Translated by Google) Very friendly, professional staff who know how to best advise you Excellent product quality!Alessia Albertinetti17 January, 2023
Negozio molto fornito, personale accogliente e preparato (Translated by Google) Well stocked shop, welcoming and knowledgeable staffSilvia Petiti31 December, 2022
Tanti piatti self service.. Piatti buoni e ben curati. Si può mangiare anche all aperto (Translated by Google) Many self-service dishes.. Good and well-kept dishes. You can also eat outdoorsTullia De Coi25 December, 2022
... tante photo s e sincera Amicizia. Buone Feste! (Translated by Google) ... many photos and sincere friendship. Happy Holidays!mauro gaschino23 December, 2022
Stefano Ruvolo21 December, 2022
Manuel Guidi10 December, 2022
Gentilezza e professionalità top! (Translated by Google) Kindness and top professionalism!Giovanni Marino10 December, 2022
Valido,cortesia e professionalità (Translated by Google) Valid, courtesy and professionalismMarianna Carella4 December, 2022
Tiziana Doronzo1 December, 2022
Servizio impeccabile rapido e cortese (Translated by Google) Impeccable quick and courteous serviceFrancesco Cavalluzzi23 November, 2022
Gentilezza, competenza, disponibilità dei proprietari (Translated by Google) Kindness, competence, availability of the ownersArmando “CORSICA e CUCINA & Vino” Francesetti16 November, 2022
Personale molto gentile e prezzi onesti (Translated by Google) Very friendly staff and fair pricesSerena Miglietta11 November, 2022
Sono anni che vengo in questo negozio, sempre accogliente e sempre soddisfatta. Grazie! (Translated by Google) I've been coming to this shop for years, always welcoming and always satisfied. Thank you!Esther Passerone11 November, 2022
Ottima comunicazione, disponibilità e professionalità indiscusse. Gentilezza e competenza con la massima cortesia. (Translated by Google) Excellent communication, availability and undisputed professionalism. Kindness and competence with the utmost courtesy.Monica Barzizza11 November, 2022
(Translated by Google) Davvero tanto gentili, preparati e disponibili! Great place, very polite and prepared service (Original) Davvero tanto gentili, preparati e disponibili! Замечательное место, очень вежливо и подготовлено обслуживаютАнна Миронова11 November, 2022
Competenza, velocità e simpatia. (Translated by Google) Competence, speed and friendliness.Paolo Mecacci7 November, 2022
Mi servo da loro da qualche anno ..hanno sempre idee creative e nuove prezzi onesti consigliato (Translated by Google) I have been using them for a few years .. they always have creative ideas and new honest prices recommendedRosa Minutella5 November, 2022
Molto gentili, negozio molto rifornito. Ho anche trovato le pellicole fotografiche (Translated by Google) Very nice, well stocked shop. I also found photographic filmsmarco alessandria8 October, 2022
Khalid Mouddakir6 October, 2022
Puoi trovare qualsiasi tipo di cosa per fare un ottimo regalo... tempi di attesa, per stampare foto anche in formati più grandi, è pari a zero!! Bravissimi e professionali...!! (Translated by Google) You can find any kind of thing to make a great gift ... waiting times, to print photos even in larger formats, it's zero !! Very good and professional ... !!Miriam Cracchiolo22 September, 2022
Specialisti della fotografia, precisi e cordiali. (Translated by Google) Photography specialists, precise and friendly.Antonio Di Matteo13 September, 2022
5 stelle sono poche, vista la professionalità del posto. Persone serie, accoglimento clienti eccellente, ottima preparazione della dipendente, nonché portamento e professionalità, precisione, calma, ascolta ed esaudisce in poco tempo, spiega con chiarezza prodotti e costi. Ho appena acquistato un orologio con fotografie a scelta, un oggetto creato dal titolare circa 3 anni fa, quindi unico nel suo genere. I prezzi sono adeguati,anzi forse direi anche economici. La qualità delle immagini che sono in vetrina e in negozio parlano da sole. Fanno vari articoli quindi, dai portafoto agli oggettini tipo portachiavi. Tempo di consegna veloce. Si può pagare con Bancomat. Anche la qualità dei fotolibro di varie misure, ottima in prezzo e immagine. Sono molto contenta di averli trovati, ora potrò stampare finalmente le 1000 foto che conservavo in internet in attesa di trovare il posto giusto. É situato in una ottima posizione per il trasporto pubblico, fermata Lecce del n.71 Gtt. Lo consiglio vivamente. (Translated by Google) 5 stars are few, given the professionalism of the place. Serious people, excellent customer reception, excellent preparation of the employee, as well as bearing and professionalism, precision, calm, listens and fulfills in a short time, clearly explains products and costs. I just bought a watch with photographs of your choice, an object created by the owner about 3 years ago, therefore one of a kind. The prices are adequate, indeed perhaps I would even say cheap. The quality of the images that are on display and in the shop speak for themselves. They make various items then, from photo frames to keychain-type objects. Fast delivery time. You can pay with Bancomat. Also the quality of the photobooks of various sizes, excellent in terms of price and image. I am very happy to have found them, now I will finally be able to print the 1000 photos I kept on the internet waiting to find the right place. It is located in an excellent position for public transport, Lecce stop on Gtt n.71. I highly recommend it.Lucia Rizzo9 September, 2022
Kalinka Strashilova1 September, 2022
Giacomo Maniscalco21 July, 2022
Gentili! (Translated by Google) Kind!Chiara Pandolfo14 July, 2022
Bravi. Veloci e competenti. E onestissimi. (Translated by Google) Well done. Fast and competent. And very honest.Luca Aimasso23 June, 2022
Avevo bisogno di una fototessera in giornata e sono stati super efficienti: ho inviato via mail la notte e il mattino alle 9.30 era tutto pronto in negozio! Un servizio che non ha confronti. Senza contare la grandissima disponibilità, gentilezza e velocità nelle risposte. Un servizio on line con sicurezza di un negozio fisico. Non si trova spesso un servizio così completo, per tutte le esigenze. Complimenti! (Translated by Google) I needed a passport photo during the day and they were super efficient: I sent by email at night and in the morning at 9.30 everything was ready in the shop! A service that has no comparison. Not to mention the great availability, kindness and speed in responses. An online service with the security of a physical store. You don't often find such a complete service, for all needs. Compliments!Alessandro Pessana22 June, 2022
Paola Osti10 June, 2022
Alessandro Curti9 June, 2022
Emanuele Zaniboni22 May, 2022
Alessandro Schellino18 April, 2022
Ottimo (Translated by Google) OptimalGiuseppe Tricarico11 April, 2022
Bellissimo molto professionali tutti. (Translated by Google) Beautiful very professional all.Elsa V.3 April, 2022
Professionali, gentilissimi, efficaci, veloci e sempre disponibili per qualsiasi cosa. Consigliatissimo (Translated by Google) Professional, very kind, effective, fast and always available for anything. Highly recommendedJessica2 April, 2022
Molto professionali ed onesti. Sanno trasformare una banale fototessera in una foto da artista (Translated by Google) Very professional and honest. They know how to transform a trivial passport photo into an artist's photoCristina25 March, 2022
Molto bravi e veloci (Translated by Google) Very good and fastCarlotta Casalis19 March, 2022
Simone Terren15 March, 2022
Gentilezza e professionalità nel lavoro (Translated by Google) Kindness and professionalism in workLidia Torchia5 March, 2022
Una vera garanzia di qualità, originalità e cortesia. Basta anche una sola foto per veder realizzare delle bellissime e originali idee regalo. (Translated by Google) A true guarantee of quality, originality and courtesy. Even a single photo is enough to see beautiful and original gift ideas created.Nico Advcom29 December, 2021
Lucilla Beux1 July, 2021
Adriana Azzalin20 October, 2018